THURSDAY August 01, 7pm
NOW WHAT #2

film, video, new media, & live moving image performances
presented at our neighbors, Running Rebel Studios

SUNDAY July 28, 7pm
How to be a Crook and succeed in the Art World: Useful Tips for Artists and Galleries

an improvised discussion (w/ Jonas Mekas)

Saturday July 27, 7PM
IMMOVABLE OBJECTS

Film works by Rachael Guma

Sunday July 21, 7pm
MIDWASTE: Film & Video from the Rusted Corn Belt

curated by Lexie Stoia
works by: Will Foster, Melissa Friedling, Pelham Johnston, Jim Kokai, Jodie Mack, Kon Pet Moon, Hunter Preston, Brandon Reichard, Liz Roberts, Lexie Stoia, and Scott Wolniak

Monday July 15, 7pm
Minimentals

Video screening & interactive performance by Denise Iris

Monday July 8, 7pm
LE FILM EST DEJA COMMENCE? (HAS THE FILM ALREADY STARTED?)

by Maurice Lemaître

Saturday July 6, 7pm
Drums and Drones

Brian Chase with video by Erik Zajaceskowski and Ursula Scherrer

Monday July 1, 7pm
Nowhere Else I’d Rather Be

Videos by Julie Perini

Saturday June 22, 7pm
FORMER SELVES:
 The Animations of Leslie Supnet

Monday June 17, 7pm
VISUAL ERRATA + OTHER BENT FORMS

The Selected Works of Clint Enns

Saturday June 15, 7pm
COLLECTED FILM WORKS OF M. HENRY JONES

Monday June 10, 7pm
BOS minus the B

Open Screening

Sunday May 19, 7pm
DEEP LEAP MICROCINEMA: WAY STATIONS

organized & presented by Jesse Malmed
featuring works by Mary Helena Clark, Clint Enns, Claire L. Evans, Duane Linklater, Christine Negus, Chris Rice, Fern Silva, and Deborah Stratman

Saturday May 18, 7pm
THE BLACK BIRD

live moving image and sound performance by Sarah Halpern

May 9-12, 2013
Marni Kotak: Calorie Countdown

at cutlog NY, Clemente Soto Velez Cultural Center, NY

Thursday May 2, 7pm
Alice Guareschi: circular distances intersecting

five early video works

Sunday April 28, 7pm
DON’T BE CRUEL

Videos by Dale Hoyt

Saturday April 27, 7pm
Stranger Collaborations

Screening organized by Jacqueline Goss

Monday April 22, 2013
NICK ZEDD PRESENTS “SPIRIT UNDERGROUND”

a feature by Dr.Fanatik and Lorenzo LaGrava

Monday April 15, 7PM
Cool Whip

readings by: Paul Legault, Dan Magers, Jacob Pastrovich, Edward Marshall Shenk, and Keith J. Varadi

Sunday April 14, 7PM
SLIDING

with works by: Bradley Eros, Kenneth Curwood, Lea Bertucci, Tim Geraghty, Sarah Halpern and Raha Raissnia

Monday April 8, 7PM
Dirty Handed Cinema

16mm films by Richard Tuohy

Saturday April 6, 7PM
This is Video Mulch

Video and Sound by Luke Wyatt

Monday April 1, 7pm and 8.45pm
MY FIRST 3D

video screening assembled by Ben Coonley

Monday March 25, 7PM,
FACES

Two works by Stephen Dwoskin

Monday March 18, 7PM
The Ghostly Elsewhere


New works by Lorenzo Gattorna

Monday March 11, 7PM
QUIET DISRUPTIONS

Videos by Amanda Belantara, Maya Ciarrocchi, Angela Ferraiolo, and Charmaine Ortiz

Saturday March 9, 6-10pm
BUSHWICK ARMORY NIGHT

Bushwick Galleries Stay Open Late

Monday March 4, 7pm
TRIPLE BOGEY ON A PAR 5 HOLE by Amos Poe

Artist in Person

Sunday February 24, 2–9PM
DESCEND INTO MADNESS

World Premiere of the complete JERUSALEM by James Fotopoulos

Monday February 18, 7pm
AN INTRODUCTION TO USEFUL PICTURES

with founders Eric Shows, Zach Nader, and Grant Billingsley



  • join our mailing list



    F T V instagram