Peggy Ahwesh                                     Katherine Bauer

Emma Bee Bernstein                          Lisa Gwilliam & Ray Sweeten (DataSpaceTime)

Raul Vincent Enriquez                         Bradley Eros

James Fotopoulos                               Su Friedrich

Sarah Halpern                                     Takahiko Iimura

Marni Kotak                                          Zach Nader

Anton Perich                                         Amos Poe

Joel Schlemowitz                                 Allison Somers

Anita Thacher                                      Matt Town

Nick Zedd

Works available by:

Michel Auder                                        M. Henry Jones

Jonas Mekas

    presents film, video, sound, performance, new media and other time-based artists through exhibitions, screenings
    and other events.

    New Address:
    1329 Willoughby Avenue, #2B
    Brooklyn NY 11237
    at Jefferson L (exit Starr)

    Gallery Hours:
    Thurs to Mon
    1 - 6PM
    or by appointment

    T: (+1) 347 925 1433
    info [at] microscopegallery [dot] com

    join our mailing list